Celebrities support Japan

Publié le par Miss Saumon

Many celebrities have shown their support for Japan on Twitter

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 9.28.37 PM

 

 

Alicia Keys: “My heart breaks 4 Japan. woke up this morning early w/ a song in my heart. not sure what but wow! so much going on in the world! #pray4japan”

Chris Brown: “My prayers go out to everyone in japan!!! We have to love one another and come together as a planet!!!! Life is way too precious to waste on ignorance!!! We have to come together!!! All of us! Every race, gender, etc. I love you all. For anyone I’ve ever hurt,cursed out, yelled at, been rude too!! I sincerely apologize!! Life is beautiful and we are Beautiful People. I’m buggin out right now over japan!!#praying”

Mariah Carey: “All my love & prayers go out to everyone in Japan. Our thoughts are w/you as you recover from this tragic situation. God Bless, Aishitemasu”

Jennifer Lopez: “Sending LOVE! Lets all please take a minute and say a prayer for all the people in Japan. For God to give them hope, courage, and strength.”

CLICK HERE TO READ OTHER MESSAGES OF SUPPORT

 

Other celebrities have started special actions to raise money :

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 9.29.38 PM

Screen shot 2011-04-19 at 9.28.29 PM

SUPPORT JAPAN!

Publié dans Civilization-Culture

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article